Thursday, November 15, 2007

So What?!

This is a Metallica bootleg of B-sides and covers and shit like that. I don't know the name of it, the cover is something I made because there was no cover included so... check it out...

Part I Part II

01. Breadfan
02. The Prince
03. Am I Evil?
04. Blitzkrieg
05. Stone Cold Crazy
06. Killing Time
07. So What?
08. Helpless
09. The Small Hours
10. The Wait
11. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
12. Last Caress
13. Green Hell
14. Overkill
15. Damage Case
16. Stone Dead Forever
17. Too Late, Too Late
18. Whiplash (special neckbrace remix)

No comments: