Thursday, November 8, 2007

The softer side of the Prince Of Darkness

This is a pretty bad ass album that I havent seen ANYWHERE, Apparently it was released in 1996 or 1997. Best Ballads: Ozzy Osbourne. This disc has some classic fuckin songs. As with most of the albums I post, I stumbled upon this half conscious and was complete blown away at the tracklist. Awesome. Ozzy can sing like no other, and these songs are great. I don't usually include tracklists (mostly because I'm just too fuckin lazy) but this is a great exception. I hope you guys enjoy this, because I sure have.

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (I know, 5 parts is pretty fuckin lame, but its well worth it)

01. See You On The Other Side [0:06:14.48]
02. Mama, I'm Coming Home [0:04:15.54]
03. Revelation (Mother Earth) [0:06:11.52]
04. Killer Of Giants [0:05:42.48]
05. Time After Time [0:04:21.55]
06. Ghost Behind My Eyes [0:05:12.24]
07. You're No Different [0:05:03.61]
08. Fire In The Sky [0:06:25.18]
09. Tonight [0:05:51.73]
10. Old L.A. Tonight [0:04:53.59]
11. So Tired [0:03:59.69]
12. Goodbye To Romance [0:05:34.54]
13. Road To Nowhere [0:05:14.09]
14. Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lita Ford) [0:04:45.35]

No comments: